World Car Nissan
World Car Nissan Search Icon Search World Car Nissan
Hablamos español!
Service, Sales & Parts: 210-764-6428
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Emily Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Emily Lewis

Amanda was amazing and very helpful in helping us fight exactly what we wanted. She didn’t rush us, she listened to everything we were looking for and she was patient when we wanted to go back and look at vehicles for a second time. She made the entire process enjoyable and less stressful than we expected. We will definitely return here for our next purchase and buy with Amanda, we are very happy with our purchase!

GOOGLE
Karen Warren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Karen Warren

All good

GOOGLE
Samantha Pieper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Samantha Pieper

We can’t say enough good things about World Car Nissan and the help we got from Massad and the mechanics. We were on a road trip right before a cross country move, and our car broke down near them. We are from Austin, so it was quite stressful to be out of town. It was super busy that day, so Massad offered to test drive our car to see if he could give us an idea of what may be going on. He was a life saver! Our transmission was going, the axels were bad, and so were the wheel bearings. Massad did so much to make sure we were taken care of. He updated me constantly and even called the warranty company on his day off, since everything was so time sensitive. The mechanics worked so hard to get our rouge back to us and ready for a long trip. We are so thankful to everyone for their time and efforts.They went so far above and beyond, we would give them 10 stars if we could.

GOOGLE
Ariadna Dunn Borras
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Ariadna Dunn Borras

Chris and Yecenia were great. Chris was very knowledgeable on the vehicles and took the time to walk us through different vehicles. We weren’t there but for 2 hours testing and looking before we made a decision and moved on. He checked on us frequently as the dealership was full of customers on a Saturday. Finance worked with us, as of today all was great for us.

YELP
T I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019

Hello, I as many should do, read reviews before service, World Nissan has been great service, easy access, timely in ALL repairs and general service. I frown on poor reviews that take a vehicle to a DEALERSHIP, get a Honest multi-point inspection then criticize this dealers about YOUR problems, lack of maintained, poorly keep, vehicles. Quite often, the best they solution is a NEW VEHICLE ! It's on the vehicle owner to KNOW somewhat what condition of vehicle they walked in. Thadd Iglehart III AND.....the customer service staff talks NISSAN, explains NISSAN with the BEST !

GOOGLE
lennix laidler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
lennix laidler

I would like to commend the high quality of customer service of Mr. Massad Hannawi. He was very kind and helpful throughout the process and always kept me informed of the condition and status of my vehicle. He is a definite asset to the world car team.

GOOGLE
Ding Magallanes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
GOOGLE
Andre Kellman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Andre Kellman

Good experience

GOOGLE
Billy Dakid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Billy Dakid

Great customer service. Xzavier was extremely helpful and professional. We went in looking for a specific model, found what we wanted and had everything completed quickly and without a hitch. Fast, friendly and courteous is their way of doing business.

GOOGLE
Michelle Hilliard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Michelle Hilliard

I purchased my second Nissan from World Car Nissan. I was blessed to have the best customer service experience from Gwen Holmes and Yecenia Cuellar. I was very hesitant initially because I didn't think I would get an approval. Gwen made me feel very comfortable and guided me through the process. Yecenia was very transparent and both were very reassuring. Their goal was to make sure I bought a great product and got the best deal. They helped me make my son's 18th birthday the best. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Krystal Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
GOOGLE
Carlos H Valdez Sr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
GOOGLE
James-Erik Ferguson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
James-Erik Ferguson

Massad the service advisor took great care of me and helped a great deal with getting my car serviced despite all the setbacks and issues. His level of professionalism, his grace under pressure and his desire to help people is unmatched. I have no doubt that i will keep coming to see him to get my Nissans serviced if they ever need anything at World Car Nissan.

YELP
Laura T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019

Andy helped me find my dream car- he wasn't the main sales men but he was the only reason I bought! Brandon Bain, was the main salesmen and truly made me not want to buy a car from him- he was pushy and didn't seem to care about my purchase only his commission. He was the very definition of a used car sales men. He really took away from my car buying experience. Andy on the other hand was so on top of it and showed me all my options in my price range. He was excited for me to purchase a new car and it really showed in how he helped me find my dream car. He was patient and highly professional, when I buy my next car I will only be going back to Andy.

GOOGLE
Tom Guerrero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-10-2019
Tom Guerrero

The knowledge they have means a lot to owners of vehicles taken for repairs. Trust is the number one priority. Dealers do get a bad rap for overpriced repairs as some should.

GOOGLE
Miguel Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2019
Miguel Garcia

David and Enrique helped me out. I would recommend this dealership for a good deal and cool employees.

GOOGLE
Robert S. Howard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2019
Robert S. Howard

Great place to buy your car, I live on the far Westside and it is a pleasure to make the trip.

CARS
Wayne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-7-2019
Good customer service, poor quality of cars

Dissapointing experience. While extremely friendly and helpful, sales staff was not that knowledgeable. This is a big dealership with many car makes so that can be forgiven. However, the two preowned cars I looked at were very disappointing. Both cars were extremely dirty in the interior and had odors about them (these were low mileage $25,000 cars). One had a clean carfax but was damaged pretty good. The carfax stated it had 18k miles, but it's tires looked to have about 50k miles on them. Maybe they were switched with another vehicle? Regardless the interior of the car was downright filthy. Biggest problem here is it didn't match it's description or pictures. The other car smelled and was dirty on the inside.

GOOGLE
Elsa Soto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
GOOGLE
Bernadine Kosub
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
GOOGLE
Rooster Del Cielo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
Rooster Del Cielo

Faustino helped the process go smoothly

GOOGLE
Rosa Rivera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
Rosa Rivera

Our salesperson, Sonya, was the best. We are very satisfied with our purchase from beginning to end.

GOOGLE
Pamela Mendez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019
Pamela Mendez

I had the best experience at World Car Nissan. My salesman Stephen Cervera was wonderful. He found a great, reliable, beautiful car for me and my family. I will never go anywhere else.

GOOGLE
Theodore Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019
Theodore Kelly

Xzavier was a great salesman! He helped explain the process and stayed with me during all of the back and forth. I enjoyed speaking with him while checking out the vehicles. David was a great manager! He continued to work with me to get me a few rate bumps so I could be at the best monthly payment possible. I appreciated his diligence in providing updates to me throughout the process. He made sure World Car beat the pricing offered by New Braunfels Nissan. I am a customer for life and will be sending referrals every chance I get because of these two fine gentleman!

GOOGLE
Lorraine Salazar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019
Lorraine Salazar

they gave me all the help needed to decide on vehicle to purchase of my Roque, love the treatment they gave me awesome people. Including with Manager and seller.

GOOGLE
Amber Sizer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
Amber Sizer

Victoria did great!

GOOGLE
Rosie Aguilar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2019
Rosie Aguilar

I had the most pleasant experience at World Car Nissan. It was the most easiest experience I have ever encountered my salesman Jorge Andalon was awesome highly recommend him. Everyone at this dealership was incredibly helpful, patient and friendly! They absolutely deserve ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Thank you World Car Nissan!

GOOGLE
Georgia L Winston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2019
Georgia L Winston

I purchased my 🚗 car from a Nissan dealer in Hawaii, that is why I use this dealer, because, when I need them they are there.

GOOGLE
Mindy Palacios
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Mindy Palacios

I was skeptical about purchasing here due to the negative reviews and crazy nervous being a first time buyer. BUT... Stephen Cervera is EXCEPTIONAL! He worked closely with me and made me feel comfortable. He is honest & absolutely AMAZING. He actually cares about his customers. I wish there were more people like him. His manager Edward Tristan is pretty cool 😉 and Ashley Marshall in financing is also great. No one ever made me feel pressured about anything, they explained and answered any questions I had no matter how ridiculous they may have been. Everyone was so kind and great to work with. They have an abundance of patience and I give them props. I highly recommend World Car Nissan. Thank you for an easy, pain free, first time experience.

GOOGLE
Len Mitchell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Len Mitchell

Donnelle Wilson is the salesperson to see for all your car purchasing needs. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to your purchasing wants. Customer service at its finest!!!!!

GOOGLE
Donna LaChapelle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Donna LaChapelle

Ian Reina was the salesperson who worked with me on purchasing my new Nissan Rogue. I had the best experience with Ian. He is very polite and easy to work with. He didn’t try to overpower me to buy what he wanted me to. He explained everything that I needed to know and answered all questions that I had to where I understood everything he was saying. The first time I bought my other Rogue I was comfortable with the people that worked with me All they did was pressure me and misled me. I will do any other business there if Ian is there to work with me. You have a very exceptional employee. I have given out his name for any of my friends or relatives go to world car Nissan. Thank you much Ian Reina. Donna L.

GOOGLE
zack west
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
zack west

Donnelle was superb! Awesome salesman and great guy. He was open and honest upfront about the vehicle. He took the time to explain the process of buying a car, warranty, and financing because this was my first vehicle from a dealership. He also went out of his way to make sure the windshield would be replaced and the gas would be filled. 10/10 would recommend coming here and hearing what he has to offer!

GOOGLE
kary madrid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019